cod wwii error code 4128.

World War II Support

It's still happening frequently in December 2017 and I still have no clue what causes it to happen and why it's not fixed yet. 

achabot661
Likes: 0
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎23-12-2017
in reply to UCD_281642156289ksJsQrrGDMWCQcbR

hard reset pulled out power plug   works

UCD_281642156289ksJsQrrGDMWCQcbR
Likes: 11
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎05-11-2015
in reply to UCD_281642156289ksJsQrrGDMWCQcbR

This did not work for me

JrBcnChz
Likes: 1
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎03-11-2017

Try checking your graphics card drivers as they may need an update. Beyond that you can try the following :

 

Going to Command Prompt and entering:

 

ipconfig /flushdns 

 

Clearing your cache, 

 

Then giving the computer a reboot. 

 

If none of that works just reset your router. Their servers are fine so its a network issue that's causing it. However at times some servers can have issues on boot so if it is them I'd expect a fix within the week .

KittenChaser
Likes: 0
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎13-11-2015

It’s so dumb,i’ve Been waiting for an hour!!!Cmon man

Lefty45
Likes: 0
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎04-11-2017

@Lefty45 wrote:

It’s so dumb,i’ve Been waiting for an hour!!!Cmon man

 

An hour? Mine has been on and off (more off) since last night! Activision have admitted it's and issue with their servers and apologised and said they're working on it but unsure of how long it will take.


EmJay1989
Likes: 0
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎04-11-2017
in reply to UCD_281642156289ksJsQrrGDMWCQcbR

THAT WORKED   THANKS!

goiceking
Likes: 0
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎03-11-2017

This happened with another launch. Go to settings and network and go offline. Then hard reset your console as in unplug it for a few seconds. When it starts back up go back to network and go back online and try to login.

permanentwaves
Likes: 1
Posts: 6
Registered: ‎08-08-2014

Forgot to mention to start game while still offline and after game launches then go back online in settings. Worked for me. Good luck, see you on the front. 

permanentwaves
Likes: 1
Posts: 6
Registered: ‎08-08-2014

Well that worked for about six minutes. I got alll set up and then got kicked when i tried to join a game. Da fuk COD? You continue to disappoint. Get your ***** squad together and fix this crap. 

permanentwaves
Likes: 1
Posts: 6
Registered: ‎08-08-2014

Studios